Organization/Position Name Contact Number E-Mail/ Organization Website
North East Bandits northeastbandits.com
Athletic Director Stephen Smith 727-453-2387 president@northeastbandits.com
Registrar Mikaila Heatly 727-902-4386 heatly201@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Catherine Smith 727-504-7464 smithsonthegreen@gmail.com
Brandon Bears brandonbears.org
Athletic Director Porsche Taylor 813-455-0904 registrar2.bears@gmail.com
Registrar Michelle Costley 813-789-9551 registrar1.bears@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator cheerdirector@brandonbears.org
Keystone Bills keystonebills.com
Athletic Director Derek Waters 508-375-8085 keystonebillsinfo@gmail.com
Registrar Tammeaka Hollis 813-504-7554 keystonebillsregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Margeaux Waters 508-685-9766 keystonebillscheer@gmail.com
Junior Buccaneers jrbucs.com
Athletic Director Jamal Jefferson 813-463-6777 jjefferson@jrbucs.com
Registrar Julie Nedd 813-597-7147 julie.nedd@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Lakeria Gaines 813-368-8326 lgaines@jrbucs.com
Brandon Cowboys brandoncowboys.com
Athletic Director Jason Johnson
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Countryside Jr. Cougars countrysidejrcougars.com
Athletic Director Jessica Anderson 727-247-9989 jrmagic116@gmail.com
Registrar Shannell Barrett 407-283-2809 shannellbarrett@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Jazmyne Washington 727-408-8845 jazmynew820@gmail.com
Bay Area Jaguars
Athletic Director Charles Simmons 813-610-5258 cjnickytrenel@gmail.com
Registrar Renita Williams renita405@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Debra Scott 813-808-2443 gerrokeo@yahoo.com
Progress Village Panthers pvpanthers.org
Athletic Director Frank Johnson 813-765-4872 fjohnsonjr37@gmail.com
Registrar Franceta Brown 813-531-1212 pvpregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Erica Henry 813-481-4128 pvpcheercoord@gmail.com
Riverview Raiders riverviewraiders.website2.me
Athletic Director Darryl Williams 727-224-3989 dwill820@gmail.com
Registrar Dee Mingo 813-810-1416 msdmingo@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Greta O’Hara Morris 813-531-5153 gigiohara45@yahoo.com
West Tampa Spartans westtampaspartans.com
Athletic Director Darren Haywood 813-361-5360 dheyward@westtampaspartans.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Seminole Seahawks seminoleseahawks.org
Athletic Director David Glaizer 727-614-2369 glazier_david@yahoo.com
Registrar Josh Dale 727-365-3872 josh_dale2@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Susan Magara 585-403-9231 psusmh@yahoo.com
Fishhawk  Spartans  fishhawkspartans.com
Athletic Director Jos Camacho 813-415-4830 fishhawkspartansad@gmail.com
Registrar Angela Reyes 813-955-0200 angelabreyes@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Tricia Richards 313-888-0344 triciarichards30@gmail.com
Name Position Phone Email
Scott Levinson President/Director 813-245-5418 scotttbyfl@gmail.com
Butch Taylor Vice President 813-399-7724 edwardtaylor747@gmail.com
Tony Watkins Vice President 214-558-6824 tony.watkins813@gmail.com
Chris Logan Vice President 813-279-0926 yborcity3@gmail.com
Lonnie Mazon Vice President 941-417-9163 lonniemazon32@gmail.com
Daryl Williams Vice President 727-224-3989 dwill820@gmail.com
George Lupo Vice President 727-480-9890 brunoski5@msn.com
Shara Lindsay Vice President 813-919-7967 alease6@gmail.com
Vice President
Vice President
Valerie Vargas Cheer Director 813-728-5496 cheer.coachval@gmail.com
Vickie Plachta Secretary 813-531-0406 vickietbyfl@gmail.com
Linda Harrison Treasurer/Registrar 813-493-7203 tbyflregistrar@gmail.com
Organization/Position Name Contact Number E-Mail/ Organization Website
North East Bandits Northeastbandits.com
Athletic Director Steve Smith 813-458-8911 president@northeastbandits.com
Registrar Quinita Patterson/
Jessica Pryor
Cheer Coordinator Catherine Smith 727-504-7464 smithsonthegreen@gmail.com
Brandon Bears Brandonbears.org
Athletic Director Demetrius Marshall 813-850-5658 athleticdirector@brandonbears.org
Registrar Porche Taylor registrar2.bears@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator cheerdirector@brandonbears.org
Keystone Bills keystonebills.com
Athletic Director Juan Long keystonebillsinfo@gmail.com
Registrar Tammeaka Hollis 813-504-7554 keystonebillsregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Melissa Lindstrom 813-279-4769 keystonebillscheer@gmail.com
Junior Buccaneers jrbucs.com
Athletic Director Jamal Jefferson 813-463-6777 jjefferson@jrbucs.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator Lakeria Gaines 813-368-8326 rbucscc@gmail.com
Lutz Chiefs lutzchiefs.org
Athletic Director Amy Lancaster 703-789-5203 directorlutzchiefs@gmail.com
Registrar Holly Larrera lutzchiefsregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator LaDina Powell 813-770-0386 lccheerdirector01@gmail.com
Countryside Jr. Cougars http://www.countrysidejrcougars.com/
Athletic Director Jessica Anderson cougarscjc@gmail.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Tampa Jaguars
Athletic Director Keith Jones 813-270-8315 coachkeith5170@gmail.com
Registrar Keyiuna Simmons keyanderson32@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Debra Scott 813-808-2443 gerrokeo@yahoo.com
Progress Village Panthers pvpanthers.org
Athletic Director Kenneth Balkman 813-573-8616 ken.balkman@gmail.com
Registrar Mimi Copeland 813-532-9043 mcopeland.mc38@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Trina Caldwell 813-325-0311 patrina.1964@gmail.com
Riverview Raiders riverviewraiders.website2.me
Athletic Director Darryl Williams 727-224-3989 dwill820@gmail.com
Registrar Dee Mingo msdmingo@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Greta O’Hara Morris http://813-531-5153 GIGIOHARA45@YAHOO.COM
Seminole Seahawks seminoleseahawks.org
Athletic Director David Glaizer  (727)614-2369 glaizer_david@yahoo.com
Registrar Josh Dale (727)365-3872 josh_dale2@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Susan Magara (585)403-9231 psusmh@yahoo.com
West Tampa Spartans westtampaspartans.com
Athletic Director Darren Haywood 813-361-5360 dlh7983@yahoo.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Fishhawk Wolves
Athletic Director Anthony Jones amp34th@hotmail.com
Registrar Jessica Jones Tbyflfishhawkwolvesregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator
Name Position Phone Email
Scott Levinson President 813-245-5418 scotttbyfl@gmail.com
Jeff Key Vice President 813-784-6618 jeffkey3773@gmail.com
Butch Taylor Vice President 813-399-7724 edwardtaylor747@gmail.com
Zack Kilburn Vice President 813-394-4256 zacktbyfl@gmail.com
Gerald Scott Vice President 813-389-4606 koachduke@yahoo.com
Chris Logan Vice President 813-279-0926 yborcity3@gmail.com
James McQuay Vice President 813-498-8016 yamestpa@aol.com
Shara Lindsay Vice President 813-919-7967 alease6@gmail.com
Steve Smith Vice President 727-453-2387 president@northeastbandits.com
Tony Watkins Vice President 214-558-6824 tony.watkins813@gmail.com
Valerie Vargas Cheer Director 813-728-4596 CHEER.COACHVAL@gmail.com
Vickie Plachta Secretary 813-531-0406 vickietbyfl@gmail.com
Linda Harrison Treasurer 813-493-7203 tbyflinda@gmail.com
Organization/Position Name Contact Number E-Mail/ Organization Website
North East Bandits Northeastbandits.com
Athletic Director Steve Smith 813-458-8911 president@northeastbandits.com
Registrar Quinita Patterson/
Jessica Pryor
Cheer Coordinator Catherine Smith 727-504-7464 smithsonthegreen@gmail.com
Brandon Bears Brandonbears.org
Athletic Director Demetrius Marshall 813-850-5658 athleticdirector@brandonbears.org
Registrar Porche Taylor registrar2.bears@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator cheerdirector@brandonbears.org
Keystone Bills keystonebills.com
Athletic Director Juan Long keystonebillsinfo@gmail.com
Registrar Tammeaka Hollis 813-504-7554 keystonebillsregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Melissa Lindstrom 813-279-4769 KEYSTONEBILLSCHEER@GMAIL.COM
Junior Buccaneers jrbucs.com
Athletic Director Jamal Jefferson 813-463-6777 jjefferson@jrbucs.com
Registrar Shenita Long slong@jrbucs.com
Cheer Coordinator Lakeria Gaines 813-368-8326 rbucscc@gmail.com
Lutz Chiefs lutzchiefs.org
Athletic Director Amy Lancaster 703-789-5203 directorlutzchiefs@gmail.com
Registrar Holly Larrera lutzchiefsregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator LaDina Powell 813-770-0386 lccheerdirector01@gmail.com
Countryside Jr. Cougars http://www.countrysidejrcougars.com/
Athletic Director Jessica Anderson cougarscjc@gmail.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Tampa Jaguars
Athletic Director Keith Jones 813-270-8315 coachkeith5170@gmail.com
Registrar Keyiuna Simmons keyanderson32@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Debra Scott 813-808-2443 gerrokeo@yahoo.com
Progress Village Panthers pvpanthers.org
Athletic Director Kenneth Balkman 813-573-8616 ken.balkman@gmail.com
Registrar Mimi Copeland 813-532-9043 mcopeland.mc38@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Trina Caldwell 813-325-0311 patrina.1964@gmail.com
Riverview Raiders riverviewraiders.website2.me
Athletic Director Darryl Williams 727-224-3989 dwill820@gmail.com
Registrar Dee Mingo msdmingo@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator Greta O’Hara Morris http://813-531-5153 GIGIOHARA45@YAHOO.COM
Seminole Seahawks seminoleseahawks.org
Athletic Director David Glaizer (727)614-2369  glazier_david@yahoo.com
Registrar Josh Dale (727)365-3872 josh_dale2@yahoo.com
Cheer Coordinator Susan Magara (585)403-9231 psusmh@yahoo.com
West Tampa Spartans westtampaspartans.com
Athletic Director Darren Haywood 813-361-5360 dlh7983@yahoo.com
Registrar
Cheer Coordinator
Fishhawk Wolves
Athletic Director Anthony Jones amp34th@hotmail.com
Registrar Jessica Jones Tbyflfishhawkwolvesregistrar@gmail.com
Cheer Coordinator
Name Position Phone Email
Scott Levinson President 813-245-5418 scotttbyfl@gmail.com
Jeff Key Vice President 813-784-6618 jeffkey3773@gmail.com
Butch Taylor Vice President 813-399-7724 edwardtaylor747@gmail.com
Zack Kilburn Vice President 813-394-4256 zacktbyfl@gmail.com
Gerald Scott Vice President 813-389-4606 koachduke@yahoo.com
Chris Logan Vice President 813-279-0926 yborcity3@gmail.com
James McQuay Vice President 813-498-8016 yamestpa@aol.com
Shara Lindsay Vice President 813-919-7967 alease6@gmail.com
Steve Smith Vice President 727-453-2387 president@northeastbandits.com
Tony Watkins Vice President 214-558-6824 tony.watkins813@gmail.com
Valerie Vargas Cheer Director 813-728-4596 CHEER.COACHVAL@gmail.com
Vickie Plachta Secretary 813-531-0406 vickietbyfl@gmail.com
Linda Harrison Treasurer 813-493-7203 tbyflinda@gmail.com